SlotForum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
1st round Wednesday, September 25, 2013
BRM Renault Megane 1/24

2nd round Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Slot.It Porsche 911 GT1

3d round Tuesday, November 5, 2013
BRM Renault Megane

-canceled- Thursday, December 19, 2013
Sideways "Group 5"

4th round Wednesday, January 29, 2014
BRM Renault Megane

5th round Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Slot.It Porsche 911 GT1

6th round Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Sideways "Group 5"

7th round Wednesday, April 30, 2014
BRM Renault Megane

8th round Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Slot.It Audi R18 TDI

9th round Wednesday, June 25, 2014
BRM Renault Megane
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
Rules for the 2 Hour endurance races.

Anything not mentioned here is not allowed


Teams of 2-3 riders selected at random on the evening of the race
1 car per team or 1 car per driver
20 minute heats x6

Front tires: open to all brands, lacquer is allowed.

Rear tires: Open to all brands

Braid: open to all brands

Screws: Open to all brands

Grey motor supports are not allowed, only inline black motor supports for Slot.It
For NSR the Offset motor supports that lower the motor bellow the rest of the chassis are prohibited.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top