SlotForum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
1st round Tuesday, September 10, 2013
NSR Ford GT40 MK IV (fixed tracks)

2nd round Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Slot.It " HRS Classic"

3d round Tuesday, October 8, 2013
NSR Porsche 917K

4th round Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Ferrari 312PB Slot.It

5th round Tuesday, November 12, 2013
NSR Ford GT40 MK II

6th round Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Slot.It Alfa Romeo 33/3

7th round Tuesday, December 10, 2013
NSR Ford P68

8th round Thursday, December 19, 2013
Chaparral 2E Slot.It

9th round Tuesday, January 14, 2014
NSR "Classic"

10th round Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Slot.It Ford GT40 MK I / II

11th round Tuesday, February 11, 2014
NSR Ford GT40 MK IV

12th round Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Slot.It " HRS Classic"

13th round Tuesday, March 11, 2014
NSR Porsche 917K

14th round Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Slot.It Ferrari 312PB/Alfa Romeo 33/3

15th round Tuesday, April 8, 2014
NSR Ford P68

16th round Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Chaparral Slot.It 2E/Ford GT40 MK I / II

17th round Tuesday, May 13, 2014
NSR Ford GT40 MK II

18th handle Slot.It Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Slot.It / NSR "Classic"

19th round Tuesday, June 10, 2014
NSR "Classic"

20th round Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Slot.It / NSR "Classic"
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
Rules for the Classic races.

Anything not mentioned here is not allowed


Front tires: open to all brands, lacquer is allowed.

Rear tires: Open to all brands

Braid: open to all brands

Screws: Open to all brands

Grey motor supports are not allowed, only inline black motor supports for Slot.It
For NSR the Offset motor supports that lower the motor below the rest of the chassis are prohibited.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top