SlotForum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
QUOTE (kingkong @ 14 May 2012, 19:02) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>If you just bought it you probably need to upgrade all firmware. Mine did the same until i got it all loaded today.
Hi KingKong,

Your system is Windows 7?

I upgrade the dongle with rel 2.01 and the problem continues i can't race because the dongle don't communicate with chrono!!

Regards,
Jorge
 

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Hi,

Please someone who have chrono running on Windows 7 tell me step by step the installation of O2_chrono with adm privileges?

It's for me check what i'm doing wrong because i tried every thing and i can't race!!!


Many thanks,
Jorge
 

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
QUOTE (pclapcounter @ 29 May 2012, 14:43) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>on my side i don't have any problem with O2_chrono on my windows 7 32 bit, the account i used for the installation had administrator permission and i use the same account to run the O2_chrono.
on my side, i have no account, the computer start direct to desktop with administrator permission so i don't understand what is happening
i install, uninstall several times and nothing!!
 

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
QUOTE (Slot.it @ 29 May 2012, 18:24) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Cristian is following your case but he's gone home today due to the earthquake (everyone is fine), and I'm away.
Do you have any friends with a laptop that you borrow to try the sw on?
Hi,

Ok Maurizio i will try and tell the result.

Regards,
Jorge
 

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·
QUOTE (Slot.it @ 29 May 2012, 18:24) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Cristian is following your case but he's gone home today due to the earthquake (everyone is fine), and I'm away.
Do you have any friends with a laptop that you borrow to try the sw on?
Hi,

Finally i get one computer borrowed and the result is the same
i can't race
!!

My sw rel are: car: 2.02, SCP-1:2.01 and dongle 2.01.

What seems to be the problem? At this stage i don't know what to do more...

It's possible the dongle have defect?

Can i sent to you (slot.it) the dongle for testing?

Regards,
Jorge
 

· Registered
Joined
·
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #21 ·
QUOTE (TUGA_SLOT_RACE @ 1 Jun 2012, 10:18) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Hi,

Finally i get one computer borrowed and the result is the same
i can't race
!!

My sw rel are: car: 2.02, SCP-1:2.01 and dongle 2.01.

What seems to be the problem? At this stage i don't know what to do more...

It's possible the dongle have defect?

Can i sent to you (slot.it) the dongle for testing?

Regards,
Jorge
Hi,

The problem seems to be solved
with the new version of chrono (34), thanks Maurizio and Cristian
.

Regards,
Jorge
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top