SlotForum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

· Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I am being a bit dim here! Please forgive me!

My track Designs are in TrackPower not Ultimate Racer as I origionally posted - sorry.

However, the same thing still seems to apply regarding the saving to clipboard as a bitmap (which I have figured out)

Only thing is, I just can't get it from there into photobucket. to upload to here.

Can anyone help please?

Regards,

Chris (getting really frustrated after having spent the last hour trying to work it out!)
!

· Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Thanks Mr. F - I'll give it a bash tonight - I am looking forwad to your comments on it in particular (when I finally get it sorted) as I have no idea how to design a challenging digital circuit as I have little experience of them.

If all else fails I'll print it - photograph it and then upload it!

Best Regards,

Chris

· Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Hi Guys,

thanks for the help - should have it sorted now!

OK - here is my first bash at a digital layout - criticisms, suggestions and comments please.

Hope this has worked?

We are a small club - 15 years old - currently running on 4 lane scaley classic.

We have decided to run digtal for next year, so we need to start buying and understanding how we can get the most from it.

Do I need more LCs? Are they in the right place? Will want pit stops for endurance racing so double lane pit or not? Would kind of like to spread part of track out to 3 lanes maybe and even down to one?

Over to you Guys to help us make the best use of our space.

Thanks,

Best Regards,

Chris

· Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Thaks for the comments Mr. F - always appreciated

I am back to the drawing board tonight to have another bash!

Managed to find that really good thread on pit-lanes from not so long ago so will be pinching some ideas from there I suspect.

R1-R3 curbs - noted.