SlotForum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all, I'm new to this great community (I read you since a lot of time but never posted...) and I hope to give my 2 cent in the future... but now I need your help...

I have just bought PCLC and my second ninco digital kit (in order to have it with firmware version 1.08).
The control unit seems to work right with PCLC.
Now I have to setup and check the system with 4 lane and pitstop managing using PCLC.
I have read about the modification to do to the ninco multilane sensor and the option to setup in PCLC for the 4 lane detection.
I have also read about the use of the same modified ML sensor to setup the PCLC detection for pistop, and it's all ok.

My question now is if we can do the same (or similar) modification to some part of the ninco pitstop kit in order to manage the pitstop with PCLC or if the ML sensor is the only ninco piece that we can use.
I hope that someone else are using PCLC with Ninco Digital and can share his knowledge...

Thanks in advance for your answers ad forgive me if this topic was already discussed (I have made some search without sucess).

Renato "Nevada" B.

·
Registered
916 Posts
QUOTE I have read about the modification to do to the ninco multilane sensor and the option to setup in PCLC for the 4 lane detection.
I am not sure that you need to do this with the new 108 central console. All you should need is the Multi-Lane Sensor plugged into the N-Digital central console and the computer cable that connects the central console to the computer.

QUOTE My question now is if we can do the same (or similar) modification to some part of the ninco pitstop kit in order to manage the pitstop with PCLC or if the ML sensor is the only ninco piece that we can use.