SlotForum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
836 Posts
Here we are - we have gone back to one class per night and have added the SCX Rally class. Each clubnight will either be a 5 minute per lane enduro (Segmented) or four three minute heats, best three to count and step-up fnals (Heats). As before all are welcome and there are always spare cars around for newcomers to try.

Tuesday 05/07/11 Segmented World GT
Tuesday 12/07/11 Heats SCX Rally
Sat/Sun 16-17/7/11 Woolley Festival FLBT on Tour
Tuesday 19/07/11 Segmented Classic F1
Sunday 24/07/11 Southern 32, Dowtys
Sunday 24/07/11 Pinewood 6 Hour HO Team Race (defending champions)
Tuesday 26/07/11 Heats Slot-It
Tuesday 02/08/11 Ho/Stox TBC
Tuesday 09/08/11 Heats World GT
Tuesday 16/08/11 Segmented SCX Rally
Tuesday 23/08/11 Heats Classic F1
Tuesday 30/08/11 Segmented Slot-It
Tuesday 06/09/11 Segmented World GT
Sunday 11/09/11 BSCRA Club Team Race
Tuesday 13/09/11 Heats SCX Rally
Tuesday 20/09/11 Cotswold Challenge
Tuesday 27/09/11 Segmented Classic F1
Tuesday 04/10/11 Heats Slot-It
Tuesday 11/10/11 Ho/Stox TBC
Tuesday 18/10/11 Heats World GT
Friday 21/10/11 Cotswold Challenge
Tuesday 25/10/11 Segmented SCX Rally
Tuesday 01/11/11 Heats Classic F1
Friday 4/11/11 HO Track at Naomi House Youth Club, Sutton Scotney
Tuesday 08/11/11 Segmented Slot-It
Sunday 13/11/11 Track at Haynes Museum nr Yeovil for public running
Tuesday 15/11/11 Segmented World GT
Sunday 20/11/11 Team race at East Devon Raceway, Honiton
Tuesday 22/11/11 Cotswold Challenge at Dowtys TBC
Tuesday 29/11/11 Heats SCX Rally
Tuesday 06/12/11 Segmented Classic F1
Tuesday 13/12/11 Heats Slot-It
Sunday 18/12/11 Cotswold Challenge
Tuesday 20/12/11 Christmas Trophy
Tuesday 27/12/11 Closed
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top