SlotForum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
1st round Tuesday 3 September 2013

2nd round Tuesday 7 September 2013

3d round Tuesday 1st October 2013

4th round Tuesday, October 15, 2013

5th round Friday, November 8, 2013 (Fondue)

6th round Thursday, November 21, 2013

7th round Tuesday, December 3, 2013

8th round Tuesday, December 17, 2013

9th round Tuesday, January 7, 2014

10th round Tuesday, January 21, 2014

11th round Thursday, February 6, 2014

12th round Tuesday, February 18, 2014

13th round Tuesday, March 4, 2014

14th round Tuesday, March 18, 2014

15th round Tuesday, 1st April 2014

16th round Tuesday, April 15, 2014

17th round Tuesday, May 6, 2014

18th round Tuesday, May 20, 2014

19th round Tuesday, June 3, 2014

20th round Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
Rules for Group C.

Anything not mentioned here is not allowed


6 car manufacturers

Jaguar (XJR6 - XJR9 - XJR12)

Lancia (LC2 - LC2/85)

Mazda (787B)

Mercedes Sauber (C9)

Porsche (956 - 956KH - 962 - 962KH - 962 IMSA)

Toyota 88C

1 manufacturer maximum 5 races.
1 mandatory race with every brand if 18 or more rounds are made


Front tires: open to all brands, lacquer is allowed.

Rear tires: Will be handed out (Yellow BRM Shore 20)

Braid: open to all brands

Screws: Open to all brands

Body: Must have a minimum weight of 20 Grams.
If weighed down it must be done with Patafix in the top of the cockpit of the body.
In other words at the highest possible point, failing to reach 20 Grams in an inspection will result in a penalty of 1 lap for every 0,05 Gram under weight.


Grey motor supports are not allowed, only Black inline motor supports.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top