Slot Cars Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
2,223 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been battling away in the background for a few months now resolving a supply issue. In the end I had to set up my own vacuum chamber and pressure pot to enable me to produce my own bodyshells. Here are the results.

G.

DB4 GT road/competition.

DB4 series 3.

DB4 series 4 Vantage.

DB4 GT Le Mans 1959.

·
Jon Grainger
3,825 Posts
Lovely stuff Graham, my order will be shortly. We need to get behind the 'cottage industries' like Graham's, with times getting tougher, its harder for these guys to keep going.

·
Registered
434 Posts
Great work, totally agree with ferraif40 but I have too big a to do list to buy at the moment

lMaybe you should send a press release as our Lords and Modsters on here say they will print them on the main portal page

so hold the front page for GP Miniatures

Roger.

·
Registered
434 Posts
Great work, totally agree with ferraif40 but I have too big a to do list to buy at the moment

Maybe you should send a press release as our Lords and Modsters on here say they will print them on the main portal page

so hold the front page for GP Miniatures

Roger.

·
Premium Member
8,227 Posts
Grahams slot building skills really are second to none... I reckon one of the major manufacturers should take him on designing new cars.
Cheers
Kev

·
Martin De Ath
1,440 Posts
Hi there Graham.. Excellent cars as usual, great work....

I will place an order for one of your DB4 series 3 roadcars and a set of wheels, very soon..

Its going to jump the queue of all the other projects I have on my "to do" list.

Looking forward to building such a quality resin model. Just cant decide on the colour to paint it...

Speak to you soon..

All the best.. Martin.

·
Prof I T
Ting Tong
11,085 Posts
hi
stunning results Graham.
im sure David Brown would approve.

·
Circuit Owner
5,889 Posts