SlotForum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts


1st round Wednesday, September 11, 2013
SCX Formula 1
Slot.It "GT" ( Audi , Nissan McLaren )
Slot.It Ferrari F40

2nd round Wednesday, October 9, 2013
NSR "Classic" (with 3 different models )

3d round Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Slot.It " HRS Group 5 "
SIDEWAYS " Group 5 "
NSR "GT" ( Audi - Porsche - Chevrolet )

4th round Wednesday, December 11, 2013
NSR "Classic"
Slot.It "Classic"
Slot.It " HRS Classic"

5th round Wednesday, January 15, 2014
SCX Formula 1
Slot.It " LMP " ( Lola - Audi )
Slot.It Ferrari F40

6th round Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Slot.It "Classic" (with 3 different models )

7th round Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Slot.It " HRS Group 5 "
NSR "GT" ( Audi - Porsche - Chevrolet )
SIDEWAYS " Group 5 "

8th round Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Slot.It " Group C" (with 3 different models )

9th round Wednesday, May 14, 2014
SCX Formula 1
Slot.It "GT" ( Audi, Nissan, McLaren )
Slot.It " LMP " ( Lola - Audi )

10th round Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Slot.It / NSR "Classic" (with 3 different models )
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,387 Posts
Rules for the Sprint races.

Anything not mentioned here is not allowed


Front tires: open to all brands, lacquer is allowed.

Rear tires: Open to all brands

Braid: open to all brands

Screws: Open to all brands

Grey motor supports are not allowed, only inline black motor supports for Slot.It
For NSR the Offset motor supports that lower the motor bellow the rest of the chassis are prohibited.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top